

प्रधान महालेखाकार का कार्यालय (लेखा एवं हकदारी), ओड़ीशा,पुरी शाखा, पुरी OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E) ODISHA, PURI BRANCH, PURI-752003

No. WM-47-APR- 1239

Date: 05.12.2019

Circular

As per the provisions contained in clause II of Rule 18(1) of C.C.S (Conduct) Rules 1964 read with G.I.D. No. 22 there under, every Government Servant belonging to any service or holding any post is required to submit an Annual Property Return statement in respect of every calendar year by 31st January of the next year giving full particulars regarding the immovable property inherited by him/her or owned or acquired by him/her or held by him/her on lease or mortgage either in his/her name or in the name of any member of his/her family or in the name of any other person.

Since the Annual Property Statement for the year 2019, due to be submitted in January 2019, has not been submitted by 24 nos of DAOs/DAs/DA(P)s (list attached), they are directed to submit their Annual Property Return statement for the year 2018 alongwith 2019 by 31.01.2020 positively. Failure to adhere to the above time schedule would be viewed seriously and action as deemed fit will be initiated against them.

ACCOUNTS OFFICER

Name of the DAOs/DAs/DA(P)s who have not submitted property return for the year 2018

| SI. | Name (S/Sri/Ms) |
|-----|----------------------------|
| No. | |
| 1. | Neeraj Kumar |
| 2. | Partha Sarathi Mohanty |
| 3. | Rama Dutta |
| 4. | Rajat Kumar Mishra |
| 5. | Swati Roy |
| 6. | Vineet Kumar |
| 7. | Birendra Kumar-II |
| 8. | Dripti Ranjan Ojha |
| 9. | Manish Kumar Sharma |
| | (2017,2018) |
| 10. | Deepak Choudhary |
| 11. | J.J.S.G Richards |
| | Gagan Singh |
| | Kumar Stalin(2017,2018) |
| 14 | Abadutta Prasad Das |
| | Anil k Kumar-II |
| | Bikram Keshari Pattanaik |
| 17 | Chandan Kumar Mishra |
| | . Mukesh Ranjan |
| 19 | . Pantu Majhi (2017,2018) |
| 20 | |
| 21 | |
| | . Ramesh Chandra Choudhary |
| | . Sanatan Behera |
| 24 | . Sambit Kumar Mishra |

ACCOUNTS OFFICER